Damaged Inc Gigs July - August

Info on local bands, gig dates, group members wanted, musical gear for sale
Post Reply
Kev201
Big Gob
Big Gob
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 12:03 am
Contact:

Damaged Inc Gigs July - August

Post by Kev201 » Wed Jul 04, 2007 10:27 am

Hi All, Heres the updated gig listings for Metallica Tribute, DAMAGED INC;

Thursday 5th July, The Studio, Hartlepool
Friday 13th July, Three Tuns, Gateshead
Thursday 19th July, The Grange, Sunderland
Sunday 29th July, Harleys, Sunderland

Friday 3rd August, Georgian Theatre, Stockton On Tees
Saturday 4th August, The Royal Station, Stanley
Saturday 18th August, The Bebside Inn, Blyth
Friday 24th August, Washington FC, Washington
Friday 31st August, Pemberton Arms, Seaham

Wednesday 19th September, Kenny Fest, Bar Independent Sunderland
Thursday 27th September, The Crown, Middelsborough

Friday 28th December, The Avalon, Blyth...

Post Reply

Return to “Local Bands Notice Board”