june quiz

This is where Jimmy eagle eye'd wizz, starts off quizzes featuring unusual things from around the area.
Post Reply
jimmywizz

june quiz

Post by jimmywizz » Wed Jun 23, 2004 4:18 pm


djmillery2k
Geet Quiet
Geet Quiet
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2003 2:09 am
Location: south shields
Contact:

i think i know

Post by djmillery2k » Thu Jun 24, 2004 4:32 pm

hi, i think the june photo quiz answer is that the street is South Frederick street
cheers :D :)
DJ MILLA : ESTABLISHED 1985

User avatar
Podgy Pete
Full Time Gobber
Full Time Gobber
Posts: 205
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2003 10:56 am
Location: City Mortuary

Post by Podgy Pete » Mon Jun 28, 2004 6:53 pm

Ah think its in Westoe Village.

PP
Life is not a rehearsal.

You only have one shot at it.

User avatar
the music man
Big Gob
Big Gob
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 12:11 pm

Post by the music man » Tue Jul 06, 2004 11:19 pm

i would say its Alice Street..... :roll:
Have a nice day...........AND BE NICE.....

User avatar
James_2003uk
Full Time Gobber
Full Time Gobber
Posts: 131
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2003 8:13 pm
Location: South Shields

Post by James_2003uk » Wed Jul 07, 2004 1:55 pm

i walked past it today and it is in South Frederick Street house number 226 8)

djmillery2k
Geet Quiet
Geet Quiet
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2003 2:09 am
Location: south shields
Contact:

hi

Post by djmillery2k » Fri Jul 09, 2004 10:45 pm

hi do i get a special shout out for guessing the correct answer?
DJ MILLA : ESTABLISHED 1985

Post Reply

Return to “Photo Quiz”